An Unplanned Encouragement…? :)

Image

So… I’ve had this Bible for over a year now. You know how you can do that “message with your order/gift” that comes free with your purchase (50 words or less, or something)? I wrote this note to myself. Apparently, I received it and taped it inside the cover of it way back then. The other day, I see this and ended up surprising myself, haha! Isn’t it marvelous that we can encourage ourselves by looking at who God is, internalizing and trusting in His promises, and bowing down in recognition of His work in us? Even in little things like this! Who would have known? I didn’t! 🙂

This entry was published on November 4, 2012 at 6:53 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

